Search Careers   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search


Board of Directors:

>> Bylaws    >>Job Descriptions  >> Policies




RJ Williams


Term: 10/2018-10/2020

Susan Priestman


Term ends 10/19

Nicole Lang


 Term: 10/18-10/20


Steven Liaos


Term: 10/17-10/19


Director, Membership

Laura Cerame



Term: 10/2017-10/2019


Director, Programs

Mel Thurmond 




 Term: 10/2018-10/2020



Chief Delegate
Tricia Catalino






 G3 SPT Liaison
Colin Tempelis, SPT




Social Media Liaison
Jeremy Nordfelt, SPT 


Technology/Media Liaison
Kameron Jacobson, SPT 




Committees and Chairs:


Northern District Chair: 
Boyd Etter
Term ends: 10/19


 Northern District Secretary and Continuing Education Chair: 
vacant - volunteer today!
Term ends: 10/20


Southern District Chair: 
Volunteer Today!
 Term ends: 10/20


Southern District Secretary and Continuing Education Chair: 
Trevor Mahoney, 
 Term ends: 10/19

Tricia Catalino, Chief

Term ends:10/20


Justina Walters

Term ends:10/21


RJ Williams

Term ends: 10/19





APTA Federal Affairs Liaison
Boyd Etter


State Government Affairs:
RJ Williams
Boyd Etter


Carrie Gillis - Chair
Christine Ross

Public Relations

vacant - volunteer now!

Grassroots and PAC
Susan Priestman
Nicole Lang

Student Assembly Core Ambassadar
Morgan Wise and Rachel Cooklin

Jenelle Lauchman


Practice Chair
Nicole Lang

Carrie Gillis Term ends 10/19

Sean Reilly, Term ends 10/20
Gretchen Haase, Term ends 10/21


SSIG Board
President: Daniel Tiano (UNLV)
VP: Katherine Gabler (Touro)
Board Member: Jenny Patricio (Pima)
Board Member: Denise Velez (CSN) 

Board Member: Lauren McCullough (Carrington)



more Latest News
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal